Filter by
  • John S

    LONG PRAIRIE, MN | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    We got to the Dealership early and they got to our car in a very timely manner. Great customer service.

    Response from CHRIS MYERS BUICK GMC

    February 20, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Herman L

    MOBILE, AL | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2021
    It's a great dealership. With good people that care about their jobs. And it shows when you come in. Thank God for people that care.

    Response from CHRIS MYERS BUICK GMC

    February 16, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Towanda K

    DAPHNE, AL | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    Took over 4 hours for an oil change and I had an appointment. Also, left the battery adapter case cover loose under my hood. I heard noises coming from underneath my hood. Open the hood a black cover was facing up loose underneath the hood. I couldn’t figure out where it belong or was it broken. Took it back to the dealer and they said it was the battery adapter cable.

    Response from CHRIS MYERS BUICK GMC

    February 15, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please contact us at (251) 626-2641 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around. Take care!
  • Gwendolyn F

    SPANISH FORT, AL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    We always met by the friendliest servicemen. They all take care of us well!!

    Response from CHRIS MYERS BUICK GMC

    February 12, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Chris Myers Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Sammy N

    FAIRHOPE, AL | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    Great

    Response from CHRIS MYERS BUICK GMC

    February 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We would be happy to help.
  • Jeanette C

    BREWTON, AL | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Helpful, didn’t have a long wait

    Response from CHRIS MYERS BUICK GMC

    January 18, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Chris Myers Buick GMC. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Laura R

    PENSACOLA, FL | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2020
    Polite and fast

    Response from CHRIS MYERS BUICK GMC

    December 29, 2020
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Aden T

    CITRONELLE, AL | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2020
    Very good employees!

    Response from CHRIS MYERS BUICK GMC

    December 25, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Deborah T

    FOLEY, AL | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2020
    I had a coupon to use, but I forgot to give it to the CS rep who handle my check-in etc. It would be helpful - if they asked if I had any coupons etc. to use for the bill.

    Response from CHRIS MYERS BUICK GMC

    December 18, 2020
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!
  • Lyman C

    EIGHT MILE, AL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 13, 2020
    Alyssa, our saleswoman was amazing! She didn't try to force the sale and let us made the decision for ourselves. The sales managers could definitely learn from her.

    Response from CHRIS MYERS BUICK GMC

    December 14, 2020
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Chris Myers Buick GMC. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!